By Elisa, 3e5

Hi guys,

I hope this message will find you all well.

The subject of the day is how to feel good about yourself by using the sea as a method of relaxation. When I have the opportunity, I always go to the sea with my family, we love going to the Spanish coast. When I am there, I love walking by the beach and taking photos. It makes me feel relaxed and peaceful. I also love swimming. When I swim I feel like a fish in the water!! It is a healthy exercise too.

To feel much happier, for example and if you can, I would advise you to go on holiday by the sea, to do some sport activities like swimming, or an other idea is to listen to Music.

I hope these advices are helpful to you, should you wish to contact me or ask for more pieces of advice, please find my email address below, and meanwhile, have a wonderful day.
elisa25@yahoo.fr

Source of the pictures: Google images


Résumé en français

Pour être plus épanouie, j’aime partir en vacances avec ma famille. Pour me changer les idées en bord de mer, j’aime plus spécialement aller en Espagne pour ses belles plages. La mer est le meilleur endroit pour se vider la tête, penser à rien d’autre qu’au moment présent .
Le bruit des vagues, le coucher de soleil m’apaise. Si je peux vous donner un conseil, la mer est l’un des meilleurs endroits pour se sentir en paix, relaxé et détendu.


Resumen Mi sugestión en Español

Salou es una de las ciudades costeras más conocidas de Costa Daurada, situándose a cerca de 10 kilómetros de Tarragon en España. Entre playas y caletas, los aficionados de playas y baño encontrarán su felicidad a Salou. La ciudad tiene un total de 9 playas y caletas de una gran belleza.


Source of the featured image: Salou, Spain http://www.easyvoyage.co.uk/weather-forecast/spain/salou

 


This article was reviewed, edited and published by my English teacher, Ms Boyer.

